Revolution Pro Controller 3

All the power of the REVOLUTION in a wired PS4™ game controller with software included for complete customisation. Adjust the response of each stick to your liking, create your own game profiles and level up faster in your favourite games.
€99.90

The best wired controller for PS4™

A natural evolution of the REVOLUTION Pro Controller 2, the latest version has leveraged NACON's expertise to further improve player comfort and performance. The ergonomics, designed for extra-long gaming sessions, provide ultimate grip and control. 

With the included PC software, there are a range of customisation options for creating your own profiles and adapting to any style of game.

Technical specifications

The REVOLUTION Pro Controller 3 is a wired controller created specifically for competitive gamers looking for performance and comfort. It boasts all the characteristic ergonomics of the REVOLUTION range: asymmetric sticks, larger action buttons and triggers, and two weight compartments for a truly personalized experience.

Via the included PC* software interface, gamers can create custom game profiles: full button mapping, stick and trigger sensitivity, vibration motors and much more. With this wired controller, NACON has set the new standard for competitive gaming on PS4™. It is also fully compatible with PC games. 

You can dive right into the heart of the action in PS4™ mode, or level up faster with customised profiles in PS4™-Advanced or PC-Advanced mode!

Features

General information
  • Compatibilité : Windows/PS4
Connectivity
  • Connection : Detachable USB-C/USB cable
  • Wireless : No
  • Cable included : Yes
  • Cable length (cm) : 300
  • Software : Yes
  • Headset jack : Yes
Ergonomics
  • Joystick position : Asymmetric
  • Profiles : Yes
  • Programmable buttons : Yes
  • Backlighting : RGB
  • LED player indicator : Yes
Reference
  • Sku : PS4OFPADRPC3FRNL

Drivers and downloads

Documents
Drivers

Revolution Pro Controller 3

Toute la puissance de la REVOLUTION dans une manette PS4 filaire à customiser grâce à son logiciel inclus. Personnalisez chacun des joysticks, créez vos propres profils de jeu et passez au niveau supérieur sur vos titres favoris.
99,90 €

La meilleure manette filaire pour PS4.

Évolution naturelle de la REVOLUTION Pro Controller 2, elle bénéficie du savoir-faire de NACON permettant d’améliorer le confort et les performances des joueurs. Son ergonomie adaptée aux plus longues sessions de jeu offre une prise en main parfaite.

Le logiciel PC inclus donne accès à de nombreuses options de personnalisation, permettant de créer ses propres profils et de s’adapter à tous les styles de jeu.

Spécifications technique

Le REVOLUTION Pro Controller 3 est une manette filaire créée pour satisfaire les joueurs les plus compétitifs qui recherchent performance et confort. Ils pourront bénéficier de l’ergonomie caractéristique de la gamme REVOLUTION : disposition asymétrique des joysticks, boutons d’action et gâchettes élargis, ainsi que deux compartiments de poids pour une expérience de jeu personnalisée.

Son interface logicielle PC* permet la création de profils de jeu sur-mesure : mapping complet des boutons, sensibilité des joysticks et des gâchettes, moteurs de vibrations et plus encore. C’est aujourd’hui la meilleure manette filaire conçue par NACON pour la compétition sur PS4™. Elle offre également une compatibilité complète pour le jeu sur PC.

Avec les différents modes de jeu proposés, plongez directement dans le feu de l’action en mode PS4™ ou élevez votre niveau grâce aux profils personnalisés en mode PS4-Advanced ou PC-Advanced !

Caractéristiques

Informations Générales
  • Compatibilité : Windows/PS4
Interface
  • Connexion : Câble USB-C / USB détachable
  • Cable inclus : Oui
  • Longueur du cable (cm) : 300
  • Logiciel : Oui
  • Prise casque : Oui
Ergonomie
  • Position des joysticks : Asymétrique
  • Profils : Oui
  • Boutons programmables : Oui
  • Rétro éclairage : RGB
  • LED player indicator : Oui
Référence
  • SKU : PS4OFPADRPC3FRNL

Pilotes & téléchargements

Documents
Pilotes