-12 %

Revolution Unlimited Pro Controller Camo

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NACON's pure eSports wireless PS4™ game controller with a unique camouflage theme! Designed for competitive gaming, the Revolution Unlimited is fully customisable via the included software for tailor-made performance.
€169.90 As low as €149.90

Redefining premium

The REVOLUTION Unlimited Pro Controller combines all of NACON's technological expertise in competitive gaming on PS4™. Boasting a wireless game mode, it's the ideal choice for the most demanding gamers.

Technical specifications

The REVOLUTION Unlimited Pro Controller is NACON's first PS4™ controller with a wireless mode. It also offers all the customisation features, both manual and via software, that competitive players need.

The sensitivity of the REVOLUTION Unlimited Pro Controller’s sticks can be easily adjusted thanks to interchangeable heads (concave or convex) and shafts (different diameters). Additional weights can be added to the concealed compartments on each of the controller's handles.

Thanks to the integrated Bluetooth® receiver, you can choose between wired and wireless mode. It also includes a headset jack for chat and audio features in both communication modes. With the controls on the underside of the controller, you can quickly adjust the headset volume, game mode (1 - PS4™, 2 - PS4™-Advanced, 3 - PC-Advanced) and the controller communication mode.

In PS4™-Advanced and PC-Advanced modes, you can access game profiles created with the included software. And with button mapping, left and right stick response curve, stick and axis inversion, dead zone sensitivity for each trigger, and vibration intensity, the customisation possibilities are endless.

You can even change the colour and brightness of the right stick backlighting for a truly personalised look!

The controller and all its accessories can easily be transported in the included rigid storage case.

Features

Connectivity
  • Connection : Bluetooth® USB drive and detachable USB-C/USB cable
  • Wireless : Yes
  • Cable included : Yes
  • Cable length (cm) : 300
  • Software : Yes
  • Range (m) : 7
  • Headset jack : Yes
Ergonomics
  • Joystick position : Asymmetric
  • Profiles : Yes
  • Programmable buttons : Yes
  • Backlighting : RGB
  • LED player indicator : Yes
General information
  • Compatibilité : Windows/PS4
Power
  • Battery type : Li-Polymer 1300mAh
  • Battery life : 7 h
Reference
  • Sku : PS4OFPADREV3CAMOCONF

Drivers and downloads

Documents
Software
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned; HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

-12 %

Revolution Unlimited Pro Controller Camo

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
La manette PS4 sans-fil 100% eSport de NACON dans un look camouflage inédit. ! Taillée pour la compétition, la Revolution Unlimited est entièrement personnalisable via son logiciel pour des performances sur-mesure.
169,90 € À partir de 149,90 €

Résolument premium !

le Revolution Unlimited Pro Controller est un concentré des technologies développées par NACON pour la compétition sur PS4. Équipée d'un mode de jeu sans-fil, elle répond à tous les besoins des joueurs les plus exigeants.

Spécifications techniques

Le REVOLUTION Unlimited Controller est la toute première manette de NACON pour PS4™ enrichie d’un mode de jeu sans-fil avec de nombreuses possibilités de personnalisation aussi bien manuelles que logicielles, qui sauront satisfaire les joueurs les plus compétitifs.

Le REVOLUTION Unlimited Pro Controller se dote de joysticks dont la tête (concave ou convexe) et la base (différents diamètres) sont interchangeables, permettant d'ajuster rapidement leur sensibilité. Deux compartiments pouvant accueillir des poids supplémentaires sont également dissimulés dans chacune des poignées grip de la manette.

Optez pour un jeu avec ou sans-fil grâce à son récepteur Bluetooth®. Elle intègre également une prise casque dont les fonctions d’écoute et de communication s’utilisent quel que soit le mode de connexion. Le panneau de contrôle situé à l’arrière de la manette permettra d’ajuster rapidement le volume du casque, le mode de jeu (1- PS4 / 2-PS4 Advanced / 3-PC Advanced) et le mode de connexion de la manette.

Avec les modes PS4-Advanced et PC-Advanced, le joueur a accès aux profils de jeu créés grâce au logiciel inclus. Mapping des boutons, courbe de réponse des joysticks, inversion des sticks et de leurs axes, sensibilité de la zone morte de chaque gâchette, ou encore intensité des vibrations : les possibilités de personnalisation sont illimitées pour s'adapter à tous les types de jeu.

Il est également possible de modifier la couleur et l'intensité de l'éclairage du joystick droit pour un look 100% customisé !

La manette et tous ses accessoires sont aisément transportables grâce à la pochette rigide incluse.

Caractéristiques

Interface
  • Connexion : Clé USB Bluetooth et câble USB-C / USB détachable
  • Sans-fil : Oui
  • Cable inclus : Oui
  • Longueur du cable (cm) : 300
  • Logiciel : Oui
  • Portée (m) : 7
  • Prise casque : Oui
Ergonomie
  • Position des joysticks : Asymétrique
  • Profils : Oui
  • Boutons programmables : Oui
  • Rétro éclairage : RGB
  • LED player indicator : Oui
Informations Générales
  • Compatibilité : Windows/PS4
Alimentation
  • Type de batterie : Li-Polymer 1300mAh
  • Autonomie de la batterie : 7 h
Référence
  • SKU : PS4OFPADREV3CAMOCONF

Pilotes & téléchargements

Documents
Logiciels
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned; HTTP status code of 404 was returned;